• 1 813 699 4241
    Readings Cost $23 For 15 Minutes
    $36 For 30 Minutes Or $69 For 1 Hour
  • 01302 513272
    Readings Cost £15 For 15 Minutes
    £24 For 30 Minutes Or £45 For 1 Hour
No Premium Rate Charges, For Entertainment Purposes Only, All Callers Must Be Over 18 Years Of Age


Live Tarot
Support A Charity With Our ReadingsSupport Breast AwareOur Psychics And MediumsSupport Victim SupportOur Agony AuntsSupport Alzheimers SocietyOur Tarot ReadersSupport Diabetes UkNew ReadersGet A 1 Hour Personal Reading With BeverleyFollow These Simple Steps To Receive Your Phone ReadingProviding You With Quality, Yet Affordable Readings...Expanding In The United StatesCheck Out Our Facebook And Twitter Pages

Welcome To Zodiac Live Tarot Readers...

If you need advice on love and relationship matters, or guidance on your career or money, then let my team of Expert and Trusted Live Tarot Readers guide
you forward to the path that is right
for you to be on.

We will be able to give you a Live
Personal Reading that will help
you find the answer.

Love & Light
Be With You...

Zodiac Sign Love Compatibility

Zodiac Sign Love Compatibility

Each of the twelve sun signs have different—or slightly varying—zodiac compatibility. In astrology, some signs are bound to get on better together than others on a general level, especially when they belong to the same element, whether that's Fire, Water, Air or Earth. Other good combinations are Fire and Air, or Earth and Water. But that doesn't mean that some celestial combinations don't work at all. Regarding to the Zodiac Signs you'll find a few surprises in store, such as the fact that opposites do attract.

For example, Virgo individuals are known for their cleanliness and orderliness, very well organized people who take care of their appearance, Aries for their boldness, Libra for their inner and outer beauty for being diplomatic and artistic, Leo for the confidence, Pisces for their creativity and intelligence. For Cancerians the worst trait is being over sensitive and worrying too much about the other half and the future. Humor, nurturing, honesty and kindness are their best traits. Sagittarius are fun-loving people but can be jealous, Aquarius are beautiful people that loves to be surprised, Capricorns are hard working, serious and committed and have lots of humor. Taurus are calm, intelligent and love money, Scorpio are ambitious, possessive, fair and kind. Gemini are pretentious, curious loves to experiment but could also get bored quickly.

You will find that people born the sign before or after yours are likely to have a mental affinity for you as their Mercury connects with your Sun or Mercury, even if their signs have a different style of expression.

For a love/ attraction connection, you can look backward and forward either one or two signs for a Venus connection.

We aren't all tarred with the same celestial brush, and some signs aren't as sexy as others. They also love at different levels, with their emotions expressed at varying rates and for a variety of reasons.

I’ve prepared a love compatibility chart for you based only on the strongest connection:

Perfect Partners: Leo, Sagittarius
Nearly Perfect Partners: Gemini, Aquarius

Perfect Partners: Virgo, Capricorn
Nearly Perfect Partners: Cancer, Pisces

Perfect Partners: Libra, Aquarius
Nearly Perfect Partners: Aries, Leo

Perfect Partners: Scorpio, Pisces
Nearly Perfect Partners: Taurus, Virgo

Perfect Partners: Aries, Sagittarius
Nearly Perfect Partners: Gemini, Libra

Perfect Partners: Taurus, Capricorn
Nearly Perfect Partners: Cancer, Scorpio

Perfect Partners: Gemini, Aquarius
Nearly Perfect Partners: Leo, Sagittarius

Perfect Partners: Cancer, Pisces
Nearly Perfect Partners: Virgo, Capricorn

Perfect Partners: Aries, Leo
Nearly Perfect Partners: Libra, Aquarius

Perfect Partners: Taurus, Virgo
Nearly Perfect Partners: Scorpio, Pisces

Perfect Partners: Gemini, Libra
Nearly Perfect Partners: Aries, Sagittarius

Perfect Partners: Cancer, Scorpio
Nearly Perfect Partners: Taurus, Capricorn

Astrology is how the planets and their movements in the sky affect us, as individuals, on earth. Each planet symbolizes a certain force or energy; each of the 12 astrological signs represents a different mode or style in which that energy is expressed.

Everyone has to relate to someone, even if it's only themselves, and without that communication we become lost. If you fail at that first contact with someone, you'll never get on to the next steps of love. Also keep in mind that even with the more problematic pairings, if you persist with your partner and absolutely adore each other, love will find a way.

Have fun!

Article By Claudia

Written By Claudia ( Tarot Reader | Counsellor | Email Reader )

Check Out Our Latest Promotions

FREE Reading & Support Our Charity "Giving": Enter your email address and name to enter our free reading draw.

Once a month we choose one entrant to receive a FREE 30 minute reading with Beverley.
If your name is selected, you will be contacted by email to receive your free reading:-